Upcoming Events

For 2022, we had some very exciting concerts in Florence, Italy, and in the freshly reopened Münster of Bonn.
But there is more to come!

Sunday, June 5, 2022: Köln, All Saints, 18 Uhr
Evensong

Sunday, September 25, 2022: Köln, All Saints, 18 Uhr
Evensong


Past Events

Check out our photos and comments of past performances of the Bonn English Singers

What a joy it was to bring back our famous Nine Lessons and Carols again in late 2021!

2022
Friday, May 6, 2022: St. Marks Anglican Church, Firenze, Italia, 18 Uhr
Choral Evensong in Florence, Italy!

Saturday, May 7, 2022: Badia Fiorentina, Firenze, Italia, 20 Uhr
Summer Concert in Florence, Italy!

Sunday, May 8, 2022: Badia Fiorentina, Firenze, Italia, 11 Uhr
Three Motets during la messa solenne della domenica in Florence, Italy!

Sunday, May 29, 2022: Bonner Münster, 12 Uhr
Heilige Messe im Bonner Münster

Sunday, January 9, 2022: Abtei Himmerod
Nine Lessons and Carols

Saturday, January 8, 2022: Bonn, Kreuzkirche

Nine Lessons and Carols


2021

Monday, December 20, 2021: Bonn Beuel, St. Paulus
Nine Lessons and Carols

Sunday, December 19, 2021: Köln, All Saints
Nine Lessons and Carols

Sunday, August 1, 2021: Köln, All Saints
A special summer performance

We will soon add more of the plenty concerts and performances of The Bonn English Singers here…